Let’s Make A Toast

20120115-160431.jpg

I rarely submit posts with photos. I fear that once including media in my blog becomes a habit, I’ll lose my purpose. And I’ll be adding unnecessary stuff to the forever expanding Tumblr community. Don’t get me wrong, there’s nothing wrong with edited photos and emo-captions, nothing at all. In actuality, I love that stuff. While photos do have many indirect connections to writing in regards to translation, I’d rather show the power and play of words. So let’s make a toast, to the power of words, translation, and creativity.

P.S. Happy Birthday Jess!

Leave a Reply

